Partners

Travel Agencies for ZB Destination

ZB Destinations Travel Plan

ZB entered into partnerships with various Travel Agents to offer its clients a loan product for travel and accommodation to anywhere in the world for business or leisure.

ZB Home Improvements Plan

ZB has partnered reputable businesses to offer its customers a loan towards improving their homes and this ranges from building materials for extending your home to renovating your home and even installing a borehole, irrigation system or solar power system.   

ZB SmartConnect Plan

ZB customers are able to access technology gadgets for their personal or business use by accessing products from our list of approved suppliers. Customers can purchase ipads, laptops and smart phone using this facility.

School Developments

Schools are one of our key clients and we aim to assist in their development in every way possible.  Some of our partnerships are;

  • ZB partnered with C&J Accounting who are project managers for Zimbabwe Schools Water & Agriculture Project (Zimswap) provision of clean water solutions (Borehole, solar water pump and tank, drip irrigation system & see) to students in primary and secondary schools.
  • ZB SmartConnect for technology gadgets such as e-learning boards, laptops, computers etc

Contact us today and find out more about our strategic partners and how they can help you!  
 

Name Contact Tel/Cell Email
Africa Travel Mercy Mandevhani 0772 315 809/791449 mercy@tourafricatravel.co.zw
American Express Pearlsard Travel Nesbitt Kadiki 708499/708452/0772432475 nesbittk@pearlsard.com
Centrust Travel Agency E. Marima 09-889281/3/5 centrust.travel@gmail.com or tom.chirwa@yahoo.com
Destinations Logistics Def. Madume 764431-32 def@destinationslogist.com
Elgrass Tourism and Safari Margaret Nyaumwe 707856/797682-4 elgrasstravel@zol.co.zw
Genesis Travel & Tours Chiedza Chikomo 0772 240 108/735961-5 cchikomo@genesistravel.co.zw
Global Travel and Tours D Madzima 751884/759220 global@mweb.co.zw
Harvey World Travel Arvind Nayer 749437/751916 arvind@hwtvintagetravel.co.zw
HRG Rennies Travel Louise Valler 0772 225 495/852956 louise.valler@zw.hrgworldwide.com
KNEB Happy Travellers Beulah Mudumi 730632/ 0772915701 khttravel@yahoo.co.uk
Premier Travel & Tours Clayton Pike 0772 102 599/704781-7 clayton@premier.co.zw
Shanyai Travel Sally Hungwe 792484/7 sally@shanyayi.co.zw
shanyayitravel@shanyayi.co.zw
South African Airways   575279/708918 sahcomm@ecoweb.co.zw
Star Travel Shila Patel 0772 700 100/25189-90 startravel@zol.co.zw
Tour Africa Travel Mercy Mandevhani 798410-11/707839 mercy@tourafricatravel.co.zw
Travel 2000 Jill Olsen 0772 273 901/746201/5 jill@trvl2000.co.zw
Travel House Bev Adams 0772 233 544/339222/339241 bev@travelhouse.co.zw
Travel Shop CL Wann    
Traverze Travel Zodwa Mutunzi 0772 239 230/701443 zodwam@traverzetravel.co.zw
Village Travel Doreen Tennett 870447-8/870521 villaget@earth.co.zw
Voyager Travel Rugare Tazvishaya 701235/6  
Wilming Travel Agency C Wadi 055 22410/ 22426 wilmingtravel@gmail.com
Wings Travel Laura Evans 708661-4 laura@wings.co.zw
HRG Worldwide Sue Cox 0772 253 319/852971 sue.cox@zw.hrgworlwide.com
Genesis Travel Juliet Gonah 0772 336 832/2917083-5 jgonah@genesistravel.co.zw

 

Rate us
Branch/ATM Locator
Contact Us